Teams have the ability to register their team for the next session in Scorekeeper!
- Upon selecting submit, Scorekeeper will display a message prompting you to register your team.
- Tap your choice: Yes, we will be coming back! or No, this team will not be playing again.
- Once a selection is made and submitted, the message will no longer appear.
- If no selection is made, the message will continue to appear until a selection is made.
Article is closed for comments.